- How to cancel the subscription to the Trader’s account?
How to cancel the subscription to the Trader’s account?
The subscription to the Trader’s account may be cancelled in the Investor’s Members Area. When the subscription is cancelled, the system calculates the commission for all closed transactions copied from the Trader, which weren’t included in the calculations for the previous periods. More detailed information about how to cancel the subscription can be found on "Managing the subscriptions" page of our website.